This event is endorsed
and organized by

5th International Conference on Sensor Systems and Software

October 6–7, 2014 | Coventry, Great Britain

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Eiman Kanjo, Nottingham Trent University, UK eiman.kanjo at

TPC Chair

Emiliano Miluzzo, AT&T Labs Research, USA

Dirk Trossen, InterDigital, UK

Local Chair

Weisi Guo, University of Warwick, UK

Workshop Chair

Vivek Kumar Singh, MIT, USA

Sarah Gallacher, UCL, UK

Publicity Chair

Alan Chamberlain, The University of Nottingham, UK

Alessio Malizia, Brunel University, UK

Web Chair

Siyi Wang , University of South Australia, Australia